falomaven.blogg.se

Sig p226 short reset trigger kit for sale
Sig p226 short reset trigger kit for sale









sig p226 short reset trigger kit for sale

While the Beretta had its weakness in my opinion (namely, a dual safety/decocking lever that could get a guy killed if accidentally placed on “safe”), the Double-Action/Single-Action on the SIG had no real flaws as far as I could tell. My first real introduction to the SIG was carrying a concealed P229 in 9mm while doing plainclothes military operations.

sig p226 short reset trigger kit for sale

In 1985, when the military went to the Beretta 95F, multiple organizations within the military also opted to purchase some SIG Sauer P226 and P229 DA/SA handguns as well. SIG Sauer is a household name and among modern fighting pistols, one of the best. Having shot the pistol extensively myself, I’ve got to the question, is it worth it? Has the robust and reliable SIG Sauer I learned to love lost its tactical edge with the DAK? Multiple police and government agencies are now using the SIG Sauer DAK trigger system.











Sig p226 short reset trigger kit for sale